At the September 19, 2002 Funders' Network
meeting in Cleveland

  • John Aeschbury, B.R.E.A.D. Organization
  • Paul Alsenas, Cuyahoga County Planning Commission
  • Virginia Barney, City of Upper Arlington
  • David Beach, EcoCity Cleveland
  • Noreen Beatley, The Enterprise Foundation
  • Dale Bertsch, Burns, Bertsch & Harris
  • Tom Bier, Cleveland State University
  • Lavea Brachman, Delta Institute
  • Madeline Cain, City of Lakewood
  • Pat Carey, Northeast Ohio Regional Alliance
  • Don Chen, Smart Growth America
  • Lee Chilcote, Chilcote Foundation
  • Paul Christensen, Shorebank Enterprise Group
  • Jill Clark, American Farmland Trust
  • Ruth Clevenger, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
  • Marc Conte, Ohio Sierra Club
  • Jennifer Cowley, Ohio State University
  • Maggie Cretella, Columbus Foundation
  • Kathleen Crowther, Cleveland Restoration Society
  • Stephen Dana, Ohio League of Women Voters
  • Vicki Deisner, Ohio Environmental Council
  • Ruth Eppig, Sears-Swetland Foundation
  • George Espy, Ohio Grantmakers Forum
  • Eric Fingerhut, State Senator
  • Pam George, The Cleveland Foundation
  • Marty Gefand, Congressman Dennis Kucinich's office
  • Kimberly Gibson, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Carol Gibson, Cleveland League of Women Voters
  • Dave Goss, Greater Cleveland Growth Association
  • Hugh Grefe, Toledo Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
  • Dennis Guritza, The Second Growth Institute
  • Amy Hanauer, Policy Matters Ohio
  • David Harris, John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
  • Greg Harris, Citizens for Civic Renewal
  • Kathryn Hexter, Cleveland State University
  • Deborah Hoover, GAR Foundation
  • Elizabeth Humphrey, Growth Management Leadership Alliance
  • Stephanie Jennings, Fannie Mae Foundation
  • Jon Jensen, George Gund Foundation
  • Ed Jerse, State Representative
  • Ianna Kachoris, Fannie Mae Foundation
  • Howard Katz, Cuyahoga County Treasurer's office
  • Denise King, The Nature Conservancy
  • William Klein, American Planning Association
  • Todd Kleismit, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Larry Libby, Ohio State University
  • Amy Liu, Brookings Institution
  • Dan Lorek, City of Bexley
  • Lyn Luttner, U.S. EPA
  • John Magill, Ohio Department of Development
  • Robert Layton, Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency
  • Sharon McGraw, Cleveland League of Women Voters
  • Priscilla Mead, State Senator
  • Stuart Meck, American Planning Association
  • Mark McDermott, The Enterprise Foundation
  • Hal Miksch, First Avenues
  • Ken Montlack, City of Cleveland Heights
  • Kimberly Ogren, Funders' Network
  • Charles Owen, Cleveland Restoration Society
  • Paul Oyaski, City of Euclid
  • India Pierce Lee, Cleveland Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
  • Daniel J. Prater, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur
  • Judy Rawson, City of Shaker Heights
  • Mikelann Rensel, Cleveland Neighborhood Development Coalition
  • Cathie Shick, The AMOS Project
  • Richard Sensenbrenner, Columbus City Council
  • Julia Seward, Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
  • Jennifer Smyser, Northeast Ohio Center for Farmland Preservation
  • Ben Starrett, Funders' Network
  • Dawn Stockmo, Fannie Mae Foundation
  • Jay Talbot, The Cleveland Foundation
  • Lou Tisler, First Suburbs Development Council


Back to top

EcoCity Cleveland
3500 Lorain Avenue, Suite 301, Cleveland OH 44113
Cuyahoga Bioregion
(216) 961-5020
Copyright 2002-2003

Back to main Statewide Organizing

go to home page Togel Online Situs Togel Terpercaya daftar 10 nama situs togel terpercaya situs bo togel 5 bandar togel togel178 pedetogel sabatoto togel158 pragmatic178 novaslot88 Situs Togel Terpercaya Togel178 Togel279 Toto Macau Situs Togel Bandar Togel Agen Togel Bo Togel Daftar Togel Togel279 Toto Macau Toto Togel Sabatoto Sabatoto Sabatoto Togel279 Togel Online Slot88 Situs Togel Prize 123 Bo Togel Terpercaya Togel Online Daftar Akun Togel Resmi Toto Macau Toto Togel Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Via Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Daftar Togel Via Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Togel BBFS 10 Digit Situs Togel Bonus New Member Situs Togel Togel Pulsa Situs Togel Daftar Situs Togel Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Judi Togel Slot Olympus Toto Togel Slot 4D Toto Slot 4D BO Togel Terpercaya Slot Mahjong Bet 200 Slot Nuke Gaming BO Togel Hadiah 2D 200rb BO Togel Hadiah 2D 100rb BO Togel 4D Daftar Akun Togel Resmi Togel Gopay Toto Togel 4D Bandar Togel Togel Deposit Linkaja Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Bri Online 24 Jam Situs Bandar Togel Situs Agen Togel Situs BO Togel Situs Togel Resmi Toto Bandar Judi Togel Daftar Bandar Togel Situs Togel Diskon Daftar Togel Toto Situs Togel Prize 123 Situs Togel Resmi WLA 5 bandar Togel Togel IDN APK Togel Togel Dana Togel Ovo Link Slot Gacor Group BO Togel Situs Judi Togel Online24jam Terpercaya Togel Bebas Invest Slot Anti Rungkat Dadu Sicbo Toto Togel Togel Bet 100 Aplikasi Togel Togel Dana Bo Togel Toto Slot togel e-wallet Togel Online 10 situs togel terpercaya daftar akun togel resmi Pasaran Togel Toto Togel 10 situs togel terpercaya Situs Togel Terpercaya togel online Situs Bo Togel BBFS 10 Digit Kumpulan Situs Togel Link Alternatif Togel Toto situs togel terpercaya prize 123 link alternatif togel terpercaya Situs Togel Bet 100 Perak Daftar Situs Togel Via Dana slot luar negeri Bo Togel Hadiah 2D 200rb Togel Resmi Bandar Togel 4D Aplikasi Togel Situs Togel Deposit Via Ovo Bandar Togel Terbaik situs togel bri online 24 jam Situs Togel Terpercaya Kumpulan Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Bandar Togel Terbesar Situs Togel Prize 123 Situs Togel Terpercaya Daftar Agen Togel Resmi Aplikasi Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Terbesar Agen Togel Terpercaya Rekomendasi Bo Togel Terpercaya Togel Resmi WLA Situs Togel Deposit 10rb 10 Situs Togel Terpercaya Togel Bbfs Situs Togel Bet 100 Perak Situs Togel 4D situs togel 8 situs togel terpercaya 5 bandar togel slot demo mahjong aplikasi togel link togel group situs togel situs togel terpercaya judi togel bo togel hadiah 2d 100rb toto macau aplikasi togel bo togel bolak balik bandar togel daftar akun togel resmi togel dana togel pasaran toto togel situs bandar togel BO TOGEL situs togel resmi bo togel terpercaya Slot Luar Negeri bo togel hadiah 2d 200rb Bo Togel Hadiah 2d 100rb bo togel bo togel bolak balik acak dibayar bo togel resmi Dadu Sicbo Online 10 situs togel terbesar situs toto togel 10 situs togel terpercaya daftar akun togel resmi slot demo pragmatic situs judi togel terbaik dan terpercaya no 1 demo slot pg soft pedetogel togel178 togel279 togel158 sabatoto novaslot88 pragmatic178 toto macau roulette online Casino Live slot kamboja togel dana togel bbfs 10 digit togel bebas invest togel e-wallet togel pasaran togel dan slot bandar togel toto macau toto macau resmi toto togel 4d togel dana toto macau 4d Toto Slot agen togel toto togel togel dana cara membuat akun togel di hp android cara pasang togel togel diskon terbesar togel luar negeri togel prize slot nuke gaming toto macau Situs Togel Terpercaya Link Togel Terpercaya Daftar Togel Slot Olympus Slot PG Soft Bandar Togel Hadiah 4D 10 Juta Terpercaya Toto Macau Toto Togel Bandar Togel Terpercaya Toto Macau Togel 4D Situs Togel Via Dana Rekomendasi Togel Terpercaya Daftar Bandar Togel Togel Resmi Terpercaya Situs Togel Bayaran Tertinggi Kumpulan Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Bet 100 Perak Rekomendasi Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Bet 100 Perak Situs Togel Terlengkap Judi Togel Online Slot Luar Negeri Toto Macau Togel Via Pulsa Togel Online situs togel bo togel judi togel aplikasi togel bo togel hadiah 2d 100rb situs bandar togel Toto Togel 10 Situs Togel Terpercaya Togel Via Dana Toto Macau Togel Online Toto Togel